Far From Home no.1

Not gonna lie. I’ve got a lot of time on my hands. A full work week for me is contractually only 30 hours a week, and right now I’m working even less because my school isn’t operating at full capacity. Tough life. To occupy my time I’ve decided to turn my crappy jokes into even crappier cartoons. And since every cartoon needs a name, I’m calling mine Far From Home. Here’s the first one. Let me know what you think.

7 responses to “Far From Home no.1

  1. Awesome. I look forward to future installments.

  2. Oh, and totally unrelated, but your blogroll lists bumbershoot.com. You would think that after a full year with us you would know that it’s actually/officially bumbershoot.org.

  3. I must admit – i chuckled

  4. One of my favorite strips at home is called Close to Home!

    It made me smile:)

  5. I see you’ve already fallen into their metric system trap. Don’t let them change you. Tell them one foreign language is enough!

  6. I laughed!

    More, more …

  7. Liked Young Superman!
    How long to do this for bigger?
    HiHi..He

Leave a Reply

