Teacher Needed

Special Announcement: My school is hiring!! We’re looking for a new native English speaker to join our ranks out here in Seosan. The job isn’t posted yet on any recruiting websites so I’m doing some preliminary scouting in the hopes that I can lure someone awesome on my own. Anyway, if you are interested or know anyone who is interested, or hell, knows anyone who was born in an English-speaking and is currently unemployed (I’m looking at you recent college graduates) then by all means contact me and I can provide you with more specific info. The only other requirement necessary is a bachelor’s degree. That’s it, that’s all – why else do you think they hired me? We’re looking to bring someone on for early to mid-summer. That’s all for now. I’ll post more if any other details emerge.

UPDATE: Trying to find someone to start sometime in July for a year-long contract.

One response to “Teacher Needed

  1. Is this a summer position?

Leave a Reply

