Sea of Green

When I first arrived back in March, I was a little surprised to see a huge empty field sitting right smack dab in the the middle of city. Well, 4 months later, that vast sea of soil has transformed into something quite different. Green as far as the eye can see. Needless to say, it’s quite a relaxing route to walk through each day on my way to work. Check out the before and after.

March

July

Related Listening:

O Green World – The Gorillaz

Green – The Dandy Warhols

4 responses to “Sea of Green

  1. Gorgeous green!

  2. Hey. I’m headed to Seosan in about three weeks to take a job with one of the public schools there. I was curious if I could talk to you about a couple of things regarding the city and what not? If so please e-mail me back and I hope to hear from you shortly.

    By the way. I think I must be one of the few people here who can say they have the Neutral Milk Hotel album.

  3. Pingback: Harvest « sink or schwim.

  4. Been searching for this kind of information for a while now and found it at last. Awesome stuff you’ve got here.

Leave a Reply

