Gag Reflex

Saw these shoes sitting on top of some lockers at my gym. Something tells me this brand won’t find success  in English-speaking markets, or in markets with people who have good taste in shoes. Seriously, gold polka-dotted laces? As a former shoe salesman I am personally offended. In fact, I’m downright sick.

Related Listening: “Hey, Wanna Throw Up? Get Me Naked.” – Minus The Bear

2 responses to “Gag Reflex

  1. I don’t know about the look of the shoes, but I like the new look of the blog!

  2. former?!? you will always be a shoe salesmen. you can’t escape it…:P

Leave a Reply

