For My Sister

Saw this in a subway station in Seoul. Some candy vendor was selling wafer cookies that for some reason bore the name of my twin sister, Jessica. At first I thought it was an odd choice, but then I thought about it some more and realized it was perfect fit for a cookie that is slightly sweet and incredibly flakey. Haha, just kidding. My sister isn’t sweet at all. Once, when we were about 8 or so, she put cat hair in my mouth while I was sleeping. Lotta people don’t know this, but cat hair is the same consistency as cotton candy, and will stick to your tongue and block of beathing passageways if not cleared out in time. So long story short, my sister nearly killed me with a furball.

One response to “For My Sister

  1. Oh, the memories…

    I am sure that experience helped mold you into the person you are today.

    You’re welcome šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

