Too Hot For Hot Dogs

dsc05517

Will someone please explain to me what the hell is going on with this hot dog I spotted at the Family Mart near my house. I’m not certain on this one, but I think you need to register with the local police station just to buy it.

5 responses to “Too Hot For Hot Dogs

  1. You’re probably the funniest person I (don’t actually) know and I’m SO glad you blog. 🙂

    Have a good weekend~
    Melissa

  2. Glad you like it, but honestly, when it comes to crazy crap like perverted hot dogs, the jokes pretty much write themselves.

  3. I love those hotdogs. I never thought that they were funny until I saw your post.

  4. Ya, those things are huge all over Korea. I bought two from a hot dog shop in Daejeon over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

