My Sister’s Dog Is Ridiculously Cute

birdie-2

Maybe it’s a bit of home sickness setting in, or maybe I’m just a sucker for cute animals, but my sister just posted some photos of her Boston Terrier, Birdie, and I feel the need to share them with as many people as possible. Dang thing sure is cute. I think it’s mostly because her tongue is permanently hanging out at a comical length – but hey, that’s just how Birdie rolls.

birdie-3

Babushka Birdie

birdie1

I think she kinda looks like an elderly lady in this one too.

Related Viewing: “Never Say Never” – That Dog  [also one of my favorite one-hit wonders from the 90’s]

2 responses to “My Sister’s Dog Is Ridiculously Cute

  1. I posted those photos just for you! Annnddd you have something in the mail for ya.

    I am pretty much the best twin sister ever – no big d.

  2. i’m trying to get my friend macguyver to get a boston terrier puppy from his moma for me…she breeds them or something… it would be terribly irresponsible of me but me saying no to a puppy is like a fat kid declining a slice of cake. anyhow that wuffer is adorable and should meet Ferdy based solely upon the fact that their names rhyme!

Leave a Reply

